Our Members

Andy Hibbert

Co-Founder of The Changing Room,  Commercial Director at Warrington Rylands FC & Business Owner of real5 Group. Andy connects the right people! 

andrew@warringtonrylandsfc.co.uk

Micheal Clegg

Co-Founder of The Changing Room, Commercial Director @CleanReach NW & 1st Team Manager Macclesfield FC.

mike@cleanreachnw.ltd.uk

Daniel Lafferty

Co-Founder of The Changing Room, Managing Director at DL Roofing Ltd & Semi-Professional Football Player.

Mark Pye

Chairman at Warrington Rylands FC & Sports Development Consultant at Tier 1. Take your Sports Club’s Performance to the Next Tier through Experienced Sports Development Consulting, Facility Planning, and Financial Guidance. 

hello@tier1sports.dev

Barrie McDermott

SME Funding options, Business Relationship Manager, FX Foreign Exchange, Overseas Payments, Media Rugby League, Key Note – After Dinner Speaker, Director at Forward Pack Advisory Services & SCS Sports Camp Spain.

barriemcdermott72@yahoo.com

Stacey Whitney

Social Marketing Agency Owner ⭐ Web Designer & Digital Marketing Director 👩‍💻  Football Mum & Bar Manager at Warrington Rylands FC. 

stacey@real5digital.com

Shane Wrench

Touchline supply a wide range of high quality clothing and workwear for businesses, schools and sports teams. From plain to bespoke!

shane@touchline-embroidery.com

Laurence Barrow

Property Investor & Managing Director of Barrow Electrical Ltd. Specialising in high-end domestic and commercial projects.

laurence@barrowelectrical.co.uk

Clive Smith

Business owner of Spectrum Windows and Doors & Semi-Professional Football Player at Warrington Rylands FC.

spectrumwindowsanddoors20@gmail.com

Ashley Platt

Future of Accounting. Bookkeeper, Outsourcing Specialist & Accountant. 

ashley@atpaccountancygroup.co.uk

Drew Povey

Leadership coach and mentor at DPC LTD. Working with elite athletes in football and rugby.

drewpovey@googlemail.com

Andy Heald

Leadership Consultant | MBA, Chartered Management Institute.

andy.heald@icloud.com

Callum Davies

Automotive Marketing Agency | Founder of Driven Marketing Agency® & Pyramid Car Care®

callumdavies16@live.co.uk

Matt Hackett

Building ChildrensFootball.com into a leading independent retailer of football equipment, accessories and gifts. Football Dad Coach too.

matt@childrensfootball.com

Jake Davies

Operations Manager at LSC & Assistant Manager at Wythenshawe FC.

jake.davies@wearelsc.co.uk

Stephen Killen

Senior Journalist at Reach plc

stephen.killen24@gmail.com

Brian Smithwick

Director CNS Consultancy Services

info@cns-consultancy.co.uk

Adrian Morely

Former Professional Rugby Player

dan lafferty
drew povey
drew povey